Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.0
Value
8.4

Reviews

    heath
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 18, 2018
    It was great all around
    William Goodnight
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 24, 2018

    Good, but room for improvements.

    Booked room early. Got there at 8:00pm . Temperatures outside were 109 that day air conditioning was not on at all. Come back from fishing in the heat all day and a/c was turned up warmer than we left it that morning. Tub drain was slow to drain. Grass needed mowing also.
    Clean and everything else was nice.
    us

    Review Score

    6.5
    June 25, 2018
    Wi-fi signal is poor in most of the property, hard to work.
    Great price and perfect location.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    wi-fi was a little weak.....a stronger signal would of been nice
    booked it for a night, company changed my travel at the last minute, even though there was a no refund policy in place, they did change the dates for me....... would stay there again.....
    Donny
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ray
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 12, 2018

    CLOSE TO WHERE I WANTED TO BE

    sylvia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lana
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 15, 2018

    rooms are a little out of date but clean. check in is easy and rate very reasonable

    bed was so high I had to climb to get into it. tv was lower than the bed. it was just me & one other guest on the end of the building. the other guest parked his truck & boat over at least 10 parking spots right in front of my room. I was by myself & had to walk a ways at night to get to my room.
    ease of check in
    Geri Stewart
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 13, 2018

    Great stop on our trip through Oklahoma

    I could here some noises from the next room when they got loud.
    Very modern & clean, my room had been recently renovated. They used current color scheme and materials to give it a fresh clean look. The bed was gigantic and very high, and very comfortable. Liked having coffee in my room.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 9, 2018

    Comfortable, value for money and will consider staying there again.

    Mold on shower curtain and smell in the lobby.
    Price value, booking was easy, no hassle.
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 3, 2017

    It was a very good location to stay near Lake Tenkiller and Sequoyah NWR.

    I liked that the room was clean, supplies well stocked, and the staff at the desk were very helpful and friendly.
    Guest1
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 9, 2017
    I would like a box of Kleenex in the room. Also the towels were small and worn. I could not get the hair dryer to work.
    The parking spaces were large and gave plenty of room to unpack and move around your vehicle without worrying about hitting the car next to you.
    jerry
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 21, 2017
    The bed was so far off the floor I was afraid of falling. Getting into bed was challenging for me. Older person , back problems.
    It was clean. Close to event we were attending.
    Marci
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    July 16, 2017

    Will not stay

    It needs a facelift
    Beds were really hard and pillows were thick and stiff. Loud noises outside. People were parked in our parking spot we had to park in the grass. People were hanging around outside our door drinking. Smelled musky and old
    Tim
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 9, 2017

    Good stay for the money

    Amy Houser
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    July 8, 2017

    Last miniute get what you pay for.

    Old very out of date but was bed to sleep in. No plans of returning
    Nothing
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...