This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.6
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Kathleen
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    7.1
    January 9, 2018
    Comfortable, value for money and will consider staying there again.
    Mold on shower curtain and smell in the lobby.
    Price value, booking was easy, no hassle.
    Mary
    us
    10
    December 3, 2017
    It was a very good location to stay near Lake Tenkiller and Sequoyah NWR.
    I liked that the room was clean, supplies well stocked, and the staff at the desk were very helpful and friendly.
    Guest1
    us
    7.5
    October 9, 2017
    I would like a box of Kleenex in the room. Also the towels were small and worn. I could not get the hair dryer to work.
    The parking spaces were large and gave plenty of room to unpack and move around your vehicle without worrying about hitting the car next to you.
    jerry
    us
    5.4
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    July 21, 2017
    The bed was so far off the floor I was afraid of falling. Getting into bed was challenging for me. Older person , back problems.
    It was clean. Close to event we were attending.
    Marci
    us
    4.6
    July 17, 2017
    Will not stay
    It needs a facelift
    Beds were really hard and pillows were thick and stiff. Loud noises outside. People were parked in our parking spot we had to park in the grass. People were hanging around outside our door drinking. Smelled musky and old
    Tim
    us
    6.7
    July 9, 2017
    Good stay for the money
    Amy Houser
    us
    4.2
    July 8, 2017
    Last miniute get what you pay for.
    Old very out of date but was bed to sleep in. No plans of returning
    Nothing
    Robert
    us
    9.6
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us
    7.5
    July 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GT
    us
    5.4
    July 4, 2017
    just fair. not as good as expected.
    tried to charge for four, when I only booked for two.
    us
    5.0
    June 18, 2017
    Gore,trout
    It's was ok
    Location
    us
    7.9
    June 13, 2017
    Very nice stay
    Very well kept property.
    Tofer S.
    us
    5.8
    June 8, 2017
    Not bad, But
    a few issues with the how clean the room was. there were what appeared to be blood spots on one side of the box spring of the bed. i could not tell it the blanks were just stained or dirty.
    They lady working the desk was very friendly.
    jerry
    us
    6.2
    May 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mychavia
    us
    9.6
    May 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phil
    us
    8.3
    May 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    us
    6.7
    May 14, 2017
    Pillows were like flat rocks.
    Price was good.
    bonnie
    us
    7.9
    May 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close