Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.8
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Donny
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ray
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 12, 2018

    CLOSE TO WHERE I WANTED TO BE

    sylvia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lana
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 15, 2018

    rooms are a little out of date but clean. check in is easy and rate very reasonable

    bed was so high I had to climb to get into it. tv was lower than the bed. it was just me & one other guest on the end of the building. the other guest parked his truck & boat over at least 10 parking spots right in front of my room. I was by myself & had to walk a ways at night to get to my room.
    ease of check in
    Geri Stewart
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 13, 2018

    Great stop on our trip through Oklahoma

    I could here some noises from the next room when they got loud.
    Very modern & clean, my room had been recently renovated. They used current color scheme and materials to give it a fresh clean look. The bed was gigantic and very high, and very comfortable. Liked having coffee in my room.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 9, 2018

    Comfortable, value for money and will consider staying there again.

    Mold on shower curtain and smell in the lobby.
    Price value, booking was easy, no hassle.
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 3, 2017

    It was a very good location to stay near Lake Tenkiller and Sequoyah NWR.

    I liked that the room was clean, supplies well stocked, and the staff at the desk were very helpful and friendly.
    Guest1
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 9, 2017
    I would like a box of Kleenex in the room. Also the towels were small and worn. I could not get the hair dryer to work.
    The parking spaces were large and gave plenty of room to unpack and move around your vehicle without worrying about hitting the car next to you.
    jerry
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 21, 2017
    The bed was so far off the floor I was afraid of falling. Getting into bed was challenging for me. Older person , back problems.
    It was clean. Close to event we were attending.
    Marci
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    July 17, 2017

    Will not stay

    It needs a facelift
    Beds were really hard and pillows were thick and stiff. Loud noises outside. People were parked in our parking spot we had to park in the grass. People were hanging around outside our door drinking. Smelled musky and old
    Tim
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 9, 2017

    Good stay for the money

    Amy Houser
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    July 8, 2017

    Last miniute get what you pay for.

    Old very out of date but was bed to sleep in. No plans of returning
    Nothing
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GT
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    July 4, 2017

    just fair. not as good as expected.

    tried to charge for four, when I only booked for two.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 18, 2017

    Gore,trout

    It's was ok
    Location
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 13, 2017

    Very nice stay

    Very well kept property.
    Tofer S.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 8, 2017

    Not bad, But

    a few issues with the how clean the room was. there were what appeared to be blood spots on one side of the box spring of the bed. i could not tell it the blanks were just stained or dirty.
    They lady working the desk was very friendly.
Loading reviews...